## MAYFIELD HIGHSCHOOL DTSO PARENT-TEACHER-STUDENT ORGANIZATION

## 2024-2025 BOARD MEMBERS

President: Amy Marcelli

Honorary Vice President: Brian Linn

Vice President of Membership/First Day Packets: Michele Hollobaugh

Treasurer: Lori Fini-lacovetta

Secretary / Corresponding Secretary: Silvia Sheppard

CONTACT US

MayfieldHighPTSO@gmail.com

## MEMBERSHIP IS ONLY \$20 PER FAMILY / STAFF MEMBER

FOLLOW THIS LINK OR SCAN THE QR CODE

https://2024-2025-mayfield-high-school-ptso-copy.cheddarup.com.



